Subscription Box February Sneak Peak!

Subscriptions boxes are like a box of chocolates, you never know what you’re gonna get…….yeah, no.

Anyone who has ever met me knows I have got Zero -(Zilch!) self-control when it comes to awesomeness.   That also pertains to packages in the mail –  I’ll peak, cyber stalk, and will my packages into existence ( I’m easily entertained that way ^^)   I should stop; half the fun of mail order subscriptions is knowing a box of goodies is on its way but not know what it is Right?  But I just can’t help myself! ….sigh, well my weakness should be someone’s gain, hopefully these sneakpeaks will help someone who’s on the fence about subscribing.  SPOILERS! ahead folks.

Birchbox: ( So excited for the Dr. Jart mini kit! )

Feb BB

Sample Society: meh….. ( update! it was awesome! )

Feb SS

YuZen:  Spring Subscription ( Always interesting! )

Ipsy:  I missed the billing date for February 😦

HomeGrown Collective: ( no sneak peaks until the END of the MONTH!  – but it’s always worth it ^^)

Love with Food:

Snack Olives by Mario CamachoDark Chocolate Crepe Dentelle by GavottesRestaurant Style White Bean Chip by BeanitosDark Chocolate Covered Blueberries by Emily’s ChocolateHoney Graham Sticks by Back to NaturePureNotes Dark “Chocolatey” by TCHO”Mokaccino” SeriousMilk Chocolate + Blue Bottle Coffee by TCHOChocolate Chip Biscotti by Biscotti di SuzyBlack Truffle + White Cheddar Popcorn by 479 Degree PopcornChocolate Truffles by Guylian

Darbysmart + DarbyGirl  ( No sneak peaks, but it’s a 2-fer this month! )

Whimseybox ( this is my last box for a while, I’m just a little bit over whelmed with crafting and underwhelmed by their most recent projects…. )

Leave a comment